View Full Version : guys apparels
flatron
19-11-2006, 02:45 PM
to the moderator.. sorry ah.. din know cannot put the link the other time..
anyway hi guys and gals
those guys interested in getting some unique clothing such as fashion label from Japan and europe .. or gals wanna get something special for ur special one.. please PM me so i can give u the link to the webbie...
keithboy
19-11-2006, 02:57 PM
hi i interested ,can u pls gve me e site..tks....
devilboi88
19-11-2006, 07:06 PM
yup i wanna know the site too, can send to
Discerning.jun.kai@gmail.com
CaTs_DoGs
19-11-2006, 09:07 PM
i also wanna know. can pm me the site
shoubude
20-11-2006, 12:22 AM
pm me the site too.. thx
evilphone
20-11-2006, 01:45 AM
me too.pm me the site.thx
luigi
20-11-2006, 03:51 AM
pls pm me thanks
airen26
20-11-2006, 10:05 AM
hihi..i am interested too..can send mi the link. airen26@hotmail.com
i am intrested...pM me pls....hahaha
king_ziege
22-11-2006, 09:29 AM
I am also interested.. can PM mi the site?
revolutionistz
22-11-2006, 10:02 AM
i also interested, can pm me?
flatron
22-11-2006, 09:39 PM
hi guys and gals. thanks for showing interest in the webbie.
please feel free to PM me if u need the website. it's really affordable and you can start planning to buy as a gift or for your self.
The pieces are really limited and they stocks are not to be repeated. cheers
flatron
26-11-2006, 01:55 PM
hi.. many ask me can see the clothes they chose...
i do postage la.. and not gonna charge u peeps from here. ...
but if u still dun feel safe... i can do meet up but only at kallang mrt... that might sounds safer for those who are worried that they might not get wat is being offered. cheers....
Jeremiah
26-11-2006, 04:42 PM
hi i'm also interested pls PM me 2 >_<
whitefire
27-11-2006, 01:32 AM
hi i'm interested too pls pm me the website..
yunie_
27-11-2006, 02:04 AM
me too pm me thanks
Wayne Peh
27-11-2006, 11:32 AM
gimme the link too!!
pandanate
27-11-2006, 12:06 PM
can i have the link ?
leemdreamer
27-11-2006, 03:21 PM
sent to mi thks
leemdreamer@yahoo.com.sg
fredi1217
27-11-2006, 06:31 PM
PM me or send to fredi1217@yahoo.com.sg
thanks!!!!!
aLv1n`
27-11-2006, 10:31 PM
PM me the link thanks or send me email at Loshermanos-@hotmail.com
thanks a lot .
xjiahua
27-11-2006, 11:09 PM
let me knw thanks!
wow ur site like hot ah.. can some ppl kinda share what he selling? so we all know...
oh pls pm me your site too haha thanks
aLv1n`
28-11-2006, 05:17 PM
this guy is selling fake u can't buy number(n)ine tees that cheap PLEASE and your nbhd non no tees is also fake THERE is NO TAG for that tees and the real 1 word is not in gold is white coz i got that tees LINK for that nbhd non no
http://www.cn-kix.com/fl.asp?LarCode=clothing&MidCode=nbhd&page=2
pandanate
28-11-2006, 09:19 PM
yeah Im here to double confirm alvin....you cant get that so cheap..unless its 2ndhand condition 7/10. so bad sia you. wanna cheat people money ...lol... what private view 20dollar. somemore
p0mp0m
28-11-2006, 11:32 PM
moderator shld lock thread! u're cheating ppl 2 buy fake goods
yunie_
29-11-2006, 01:29 AM
i was expecting so, selling fakes is already not alright in this forum, furthermore u are not stating tt its fake. shame on u
aLv1n`
29-11-2006, 01:31 AM
he just dumb haha bodoh sia 1st hand n(n) for less then $50 i evermonth i can buy 5 LOL .
pandanate
29-11-2006, 02:24 AM
LOL 200dollar more like it. wonder if he know he is sellin fake
aLv1n`
29-11-2006, 02:40 AM
maybe he don't know coz i got pm him about those thing he said the nbhd non no tees what sold in US also i was like WTF lOL.
p0mp0m
29-11-2006, 05:33 PM
so now we know is fake de, can sell at half-price? lol
pandanate
29-11-2006, 05:47 PM
dont buy fake pls. i rather rock hangten if i cant afford legit stuff. anyway its how you wear and bring out the style. ..
p0mp0m
29-11-2006, 06:31 PM
wahaha i wun buy from him de. but some fakes are hard to resist. hmm no admin realise this thread yet?
pandanate
29-11-2006, 07:15 PM
maybe they leave it open for us to humiliate him
flatron
29-11-2006, 08:53 PM
hi to all...
sometimes it's juz very difficult to be a trader..
sell cheap, i kana accused to be selling fake. Sell ex, I being accused of raising the price.
please understand most brands have different factories, different target countries, resulting in different labels/tags. e.g. Guess from different production lines, for different countries ends up with different tags. But that does not mean they are not authentic. I felt so XXXX when I try earn less and hope the stock flows and now i kana accused i selling fakes...
below is a legit check on the items i sell. maybe ppl will say now i in cahoots with the verifier. Anyway appreciate the comments nevertheless.
http://www.hypebeast.com/forum/showthread.php?t=24338
pandanate
29-11-2006, 10:31 PM
because the price you gave is way too impossible to get. You can always put legit photo up and when you sent the items..its a fake. must really careful about it.. Why not post this at frontallabs and see what thier view about your online shop
dream77
30-11-2006, 10:48 PM
Hey, this thread looks interesting. I am looking for n(n) tees. Can sell fake here one meh? Flatron, pls send me the link too. Tks!
vBulletin® v3.8.2, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.